Check In: 15

I’m still not  quite back in the habit of doing this regularly. Not that it’s a problem as such, but it does make my updates here pretty sporadic.

Ho hum. Let’s see how it looks.

Last Time This Time
Date 02 April 2016 18 April 2016
Time 3:02 pm 10:40 am
Weight 18st 8lb (118.2kg) 18st 8lb (118.1kg)
Height 5’7.7 (1.72m) 5’7.3 (1.71m)
BMI 40.0 40.4
Body Fat 43.9% 45.0%
Body Fat Mass 51.8kg 53.1kg

Eh.

I’m stunned that these figures haven’t leapt about more than this. I guess it just goes to show how much of a difference the gym makes, even if everything else isn’t quite where I want it to be. The three weekly exercise is keeping things in check rather than letting me spiral back towards where I was. So . . . good stuff (?).

da shared brain signature

Leave a Reply

