Check In: 08

*sigh*

I know, I know, normal fluctuations, off weeks and good weeks, blah, blah, blah. But, after measuring up so positively with Deepa yesterday (she had me at 115.9 kg) this is a mind fuck . . . what on earth could have happened to my body in less that 24 hours?

Well, actually, quite a lot. πŸ˜‰

Last Time This Time
Date 14 January 2016 21 January 2016
Time 10:26 am 10:04 am
Weight 18st 4lb (116.2kg) 18st 6lb (117.4kg)
Height 5’7.7 (1.72m) 5’7.3 (1.71m)
BMI 39.3 40.1
Body Fat 42.4% 43.2%
Body Fat Mass 49.2kg 50.6kg

Now, considering that the pain in my hip refuses to budge, I’ve somehow busted my ankle and my mood is generally foul, I don’t know how the rest of my exercise week is going to go. I certainly can’t run today and I’ve no idea if I’ll be able to cycle to the gym tomorrow. -_-

Just walking to town and back to ages because the ankle hurt so much. I’ve been limping for about 24 hours now.
*sigh*
Let’s just chalk this up to a bad week and move on, eh?

Catch you on Sunday. x
da shared brain signature

5 thoughts on “Check In: 08

Leave a Reply

