Gym Day Twenty-Six: Hmm . . . Not So Bad

So . . . after all of Friday’s freaking out today wasn’t all that bad. In fact, I got to the end of it and didn’t feel like death!

Warm up, five min run, three min walk, five min run, three min walk, five min run, cool down.

I won’t say it was easy because it wasn’t, but I do feel like Friday’s panic was unfounded. I’m glad I didn’t listen to the podcast beforehand though, as I would have just spent the time worrying about it, which is not good.

Couch To 5k – Week Five, Run One: Complete

As to the rest, it’s still really busy in my house at the moment. The other half has a lot of work on so I’ve had to cut short a lot of my gym sessions. Yes, I could go in the time the Sprogs are at school, but that’s my work time. If I don’t work then . . . I’ll never work as I’m flagging in the evenings more than usual.

Ho hum. Hopefully, come December we’ll be back to normal and I can get the full hour at the gym again.

Meantime, yey me! ^_^

da shared brain signature

Leave a Reply

